Region 9 - Special Education Component Group Members - Sorted by Last Name

MASA Region	First Name	Last Name	Position Title	District	MASA Component Group
09W	Debra	Anderson	Director of Student Support Service	Prior Lake-Savage Area Schools	Special Education
09W	Christina	Bemboom	Senior Director of Student Support Services	Eden Prairie School District	Special Education
09E	Val Rae	Boe	Director of Special Education	NE Metro Intermediate School District 916	Special Education
09W	Meredith	Воо	Director of Special Services	Westonka Public Schools	Special Education
09E	Kim	Chalmers	Director of Special Services	Farmington Area Public Schools	Special Education
09W	Mary	Clarkson	Executive Director of Special Programs	Richfield Public Schools	Special Education
09W	Stacey	Dahlby	Director of Special Education	Anoka-Hennepin School District	Special Education
09E	Marcy	Doud	Assistant Superintendent of Specialized Services	Saint Paul Public Schools	Special Education
09E	Janet	Fimmen	Director of Special Education	Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan Schools	Special Education
09W	Kristi	Flesher	Director of Special Education	Orono Public Schools	Special Education
09W	Julie	Fred	Director of Special Services	Shakopee Public Schools	Special Education
09E	John	Fry	Director of Special Education	Columbia Heights Public Schools	Special Education
09E	Eddie	Gibson	Principal/Special Education Manager	NE Metro Intermediate School District 916	Special Education
09W	Melissa	Hayes	Director of Special Education	Anoka-Hennepin School District	Special Education
09W	Jeff	Jorgensen	Director of Special Services	Edina Public Schools	Special Education
09E	Kelly	Lessman	Director of Special Education	Forest Lake Area Schools	Special Education
09E	Anne	McInerney	Supervisor	St. Paul Public Schools	Special Education
09E	Dan	Naidicz	Executive Director of Programs	NE Metro Intermediate School District 916	Special Education
09E	Brenda	Natala	Early Childhood Special Education Supervisor	Saint Paul Public Schools	Special Education
09E	Renae	Ouillette	Executive Director of Student Services	Lakeville Area Public Schools	Special Education
09E	Tony	Pierce	Director of Student Support Services	Mahtomedi Public Schools	Special Education
09W	Laura	Pingry-Kile	Director of Special Services	Eastern Carver County Schools	Special Education
09W	Tami	Reynolds	Director of Special Services	St. Louis Park Public Schools	Special Education
09W	Emily	Rustman	Assistant Director of Special Services	Westonka Public Schools	Special Education
09E	Melissa	Schaller	Director of Special Education	Intermediate School District 917	Special Education
09E	Liz	Shopbell	Principal/Manager	NE Metro Intermediate School District 916	Special Education
09E	Lynne	Viker	Assistant Superintendent of Learning	Mahtomedi Public Schools	Special Education
09E	Shirley	Volk	Director of Special Education	Lakes International Language Academy	Special Education
09E	Erin	Wanat	Executive Director	Indigo Education	Special Education
09E	Stephanie	White	Director of Student Support Services	Burnsville-Eagan-Savage School District	Special Education
09W	Deirdra	Yarbro	Director of Special Services	Brooklyn Center Community Schools	Special Education