## Region 4 Superintendent Component Group Members - Sorted by Last Name

Region	F.Name	L.Name	Title	District	Comp. Grp.
4	Mitch	Anderson	Superintendent	Perham Dent Public School District	Superintendent
4	Randal	Bergquist	Superintendent	Osakis Public Schools	Superintendent
4	Rick	Bleichner	Superintendent	Herman-Norcross Community Schools	Superintendent
4	Todd	Cameron	Superintendent	Ulen-Hitterdal Schools	Superintendent
4	Paul	Carlson	Superintendent	Hancock Public School	Superintendent
4	Diane	Cordes	Superintendent	Breckenridge Public School	Superintendent
4	Julie	Critz	Superintendent	Alexandria School District	Superintendent
4	Jeffrey	Drake	Superintendent	Fergus Falls Public School District	Superintendent
4	Kyle	Edgerton	Superintendent	Campbell-Tintah Public Schools	Superintendent
4	Jon	Ellerbusch	Superintendent	Barnesville Public Schools	Superintendent
4	Doug	Froke	Superintendent	Detroit Lakes Public Schools	Superintendent
4	Jon	Fulton	Superintendent	Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley School District	Superintendent
4	Paula	Henry	Superintendent	Lake Park - Audubon Schools	Superintendent
4	Dale	Hogie	Superintendent	West Central Area School District	Superintendent
4	Phil	Jensen	Superintendent	Hawley Public School	Superintendent
4	Wade	Johnson	Superintendent	Rothsay Public Schools	Superintendent
4	Terry	Karger	Superintendent	Frazee-Vergas Public Schools	Superintendent
4	Darren	Kern	Superintendent	Battle Lake Schools	Superintendent
4	Dave	Kuehn	Superintendent	Underwood School District	Superintendent
4	Brandon	Lunak	Superintendent	Moorhead Area Public Schools	Superintendent
4	Alan	Niemann	Superintendent	Ashby Public Schools	Superintendent
4	Blaine	Novak	Superintendent	New York Mills School District	Superintendent
4	Don	Peschel	Superintendent	Brandon-Evansville Public Schools	Superintendent
4	Daniel	Posthumus	Superintendent/Principal	Wheaton Area Schools	Superintendent
4	Chip	Rankin	Superintendent	Minnewaska Area School District	Superintendent
4	Brenda	Reed	Superintendent	Browns Valley School District	Superintendent
4	Edwin	Richardson	Superintendent	Pelican Rapids Public Schools	Superintendent
4	Mike	Rowe	Superintendent	Henning Public Schools	Superintendent
4	Christopher	Schulz	Superintendent	Pine Point School	Superintendent
4	Bryan	Thygeson	Superintendent	Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton School District	Superintendent
4	Dean	Yocum	Superintendent	Parkers Prairie & Madelia Public Schools	Superintendent