## Region 5 Superintendent Component Group Members - Sorted by Last Name

Region	F.Name	L.Name	Title	District	Comp. Grp.
5	Paul	Brownlow	Superintendent	Verndale Public School District	Superintendent
5	Vern	Capelle	Superintendent	Upsala Area Schools	Superintendent
5	Dave	Endicott	Superintendent	Pine River-Backus Schools	Superintendent
5	David	Fjeldheim	Superintendent	Sebeka Public School	Superintendent
5	Heidi	Hahn	Ass't. Superintendent	Brainerd Public Schools	Superintendent
5	Eugene	Harthan	Superintendent	Swanville Public Schools	Superintendent
5	Stephen	Jones	Superintendent	Little Falls Community Schools	Superintendent
5	Eric	Коер	Superintendent	Bertha-Hewitt Public Schools	Superintendent
5	Jon	Kringen	Superintendent	Long Prairie-Grey Eagle Public Schools	Superintendent
5	Laine	Larson	Superintendent	Brainerd Public Schools	Superintendent
5	Chris	Lindholm	Superintendent	Pequot Lakes Schools	Superintendent
5	Michael	Malmberg	Superintendent	Pillager Public Schools	Superintendent
5	Eric	Pingrey	Superintendent	Walker-Hackensack-Akeley Schools	Superintendent
5	Jamie	Skjeveland	Superintendent	Crosby-Ironton School District	Superintendent
5	Daniel	Stifter	Superintendent	Aitkin Public Schools	Superintendent
5	Shane	Тарре	Superintendent	Staples-Motley Public Schools	Superintendent
5	Scott	Vedbraaten	Superintendent	Browerville Public Schools	Superintendent
5	Eric	Weber	Director of Programs and Evaluation	Freshwater Education District	Superintendent
5	George	Weber	Superintendent	Pierz School District	Superintendent
5	Kevin	Wellen	Superintendent	Menahga Public Schools	Superintendent
5	Lee	Westrum	Superintendent	Wadena-Deer Creek Schools	Superintendent