Region 9 (Metro) Technology Component Group Members - Sorted by Last Name

Region	F.Name	L.Name	Title	District	Comp. Grp.
09W	Michelle	Ament	Sr. Dir. of Personalized Learning	Eden Prairie School District	Technology
09E	Joshua	Anderson	Director of Communication & Tech. Innov.	N. St. Paul-Mplwd-Oakdale School District	Technology
09W	Steve	Asper	Director of Technology and Innovation	White Bear Lake Area Schools	Technology
09W	Steve	Buettner	Director of Media & Technology	Edina Public Schools	Technology
09W	Mike	Dronen	Executive Director of Technology	Minnetonka Public Schools	Technology
09E	Rachel	Gorton	Instructional Technology Coordinator	Burnsville-Eagan-Savage School District	Technology
09E	Edward	Heier	Technology Coordinator	Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan Schools	Technology
09W	Kim	Helgeson	Director of Technology	Intermediate District 287	Technology
09W	Cory	Klinge	Director of Technology	Richfield Public Schools	Technology
09W	Marcus	Milazzo	Director of Technology	Prior Lake-Savage Area Schools	Technology
09W	Anthony	Padrnos	Executive Director of Technology	Osseo Area Schools	Technology
09W	Wade	Phillips	Director of Technology	Wayzata Public Schools	Technology
09W	Joel	VerDuin	Chief Technology & Information Officer	Anoka-Hennepin School District	Technology
09E	Tom	Voigt	Information Systems Coordinator	Rosemount-Apple Valley-Eagan Schools	Technology
09W	John	Weisser	Executive Director of Technology	John Weisser	Technology